Ansatte

Salg / Ledelse

       
/bilder/olav_ferdig.jpg
 /2012/anne_ferdig.jpg /2012/Rune_ferdig.jpg  
Olav Dalva
Daglig leder
Rune Oftedal
Salgssjef
Anne E. Einang
Kundekonsulent
Rune Tollefsen
Kundekonsulent
salg@melings.no

oftedal@melings.no

anne@melings.no

rune@melings.no
Tlf.: 51 90 55 64 Tlf.: 90 59 58 48

Tlf.: 922 38 252

Tlf.: 51 90 55 65
 
         
         
 /2012/anitanyny.jpg    /2012/KARIN.jpg /2012/Ning_ferdig.jpg  
Anita Stuvik
Kundekonsulent

Thor-Inge Tinnesand
Kundekonsulent

Karin Dalva
Regnskapsansvarlig
Ning Wang Selbach
Importansvarlig
 
anita@melings.no

thor@melings.no

karin@melings.no ning@melings.no  
Tlf.: 902 66 833
Tlf.: 474 86 393 Tlf.: 51 90 55 50 Tlf.: 51 90 55 50  
         




 
         
Grafisk avdeling
       
/2012/SIGVE_USE.jpg  /2012/trond_ferdig.jpg  /2012/jola_ferdig55553.jpg    
Sigve Løvås
Innkjøpsansv./ Grafisk designer
Trond Øvregård
Avd. leder Grafisk
Jøran Beggraf
Grafisk designer

 
sigve@melings.no trond@melings.no joran@melings.no
 
Tlf.: 51 90 55 50 Tlf.: 51 90 55 50 Tlf.: 51 90 55 50
 
         
Produksjon/Lager 
       
/2012/pawel.jpg  /2012/eiriknyeste.jpg  /2012/bildekommer.jpg    
Paweł Kiedrowski
Prod. ansvarlig silketrykk
Eirik Løvås
Produksjon
Riza Sundt
Brodering

produksjon@melings.no produksjon@melings.no produksjon@melings.no
Tlf.: 51 90 55 50 Tlf.: 51 90 55 50
Tlf.: 51 90 55 50
         
/2012/patty.jpg        
Patricia Nunez
Produksjon
Daniel Sundby
Lager/Logistikk
Rafał Przybyła
Produksjon



produksjon@melings.no lager@melings.no
produksjon@melings.no

 
Tlf.: 51 90 55 50 Tlf.: 51 90 55 50
Tlf.: 51 90 55 50

 
         

Avdeling Bergen 
--------------------
       

 /2012/bildekommer.jpg  /2012/bildekommer.jpg    
An-Magritt Kalsvik
Partner
Kari-Britt Sveen
Partner
Sigrid Gjeitnes Johnsen
Partner
   
amk@melingsbergen.no karibritt@melingsbergen.no

sigrid@melingsbergen.no

   
Tlf.: 958 13 716 Tlf.:400 35 207 Tlf.: 991 54 437    
     

 

An-Magritt Karlsvik