Ansatte

Salg / Ledelse

Olav Dalva

Daglig leder

415 15 950
salg@melings.no

Rune Oftedal

Rune Oftedal

Salgssjef

90 59 58 48
oftedal@melings.no

Rune TTollefsen

Rune Tollefsen

Kundekonsulent

928 04 373
rune@melings.no

Randi Henna

Kundekonsulent

913 923 11
randi@melings.no

Lene Marie Dalva Andersen

Kundekonsulent

995 37 921
lene@melings.no

Daniel Sundby

Kundekonsulent

953 08 055
daniel@melings.no

Cecilie Thoresen

Profilrådgiver

957 42 385
cecilie@melings.no

Anne Elisabeth Einang

Backoffice / Innkjøp

51 90 55 50
anne@melings.no

Karin Dalva

Karin Dalva

Regnskapsansvarlig

51 90 55 50
karin@melings.no

Grafisk avdeling

Sigve Løvås

Innkjøpsansv./ Grafisk designer

51 90 55 50
sigve@melings.no

Trond Øvregård

Trond Øvregård

Avd. leder Grafisk

51 90 55 50
trond@melings.no

Jøran Berggraf

Jøran Berggraf

Grafisk designer

51 90 55 50
joran@melings.no

Produksjon / lager

Pawe? Kiedrowski

Pawel Kiedrowski

Prod. ansvarlig silketrykk

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Eirik Løvås

Eirik Løvås

Produksjon

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Patricia Nunez

Patricia Nunez

Produksjon

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Riza Sundt

Brodering

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Aniliza A. Correa

Brodering

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Skilt og dekor avdeling 

Leif Erik Olavesen

Skilt og dekoransvarlig

940 04 004
leo@melings.no

Jan Aleksander Gomez

Montør

51 90 55 50
skilt@melings.no