Ansatte

Salg / Ledelse

Olav Dalva

Olav Dalva

Daglig leder

51 90 55 64
olav@melings.no

Rune Oftedal

Rune Oftedal

Salgssjef

90 59 58 48
oftedal@melings.no

Anne E. Einang

Anne E. Einang

Kundekonsulent

922 38 252
anne@melings.no

Rune TTollefsen

Rune Tollefsen

Kundekonsulent

51 90 55 65
rune@melings.no

Anita Stuvik

Anita Stuvik

Kundekonsulent

902 66 833
anita@melings.no

Thor Inge Tinnesand

Thor Inge Tinnesand

Kundekonsulent

474 86 393
thor@melings.no

Randi Henna

Kundekonsulent

913 923 11
randi@melings.no

Karin Dalva

Karin Dalva

Regnskapsansvarlig

51 90 55 50
karin@melings.no

Ning Wang Selbach

Ning Wang Selbach

Importansvarlig

51 90 55 50
ning@melings.no

Grafisk avdeling

Sigve Løvås

Innkjøpsansv./ Grafisk designer

51 90 55 50
sigve@melings.no

Trond Øvregård

Trond Øvregård

Avd. leder Grafisk

51 90 55 50
trond@melings.no

Jøran Berggraf

Jøran Berggraf

Grafisk designer

51 90 55 50
joran@melings.no

Kine-Lise Hansen

Trainee

51 90 55 50
kine@melings.no

Produksjon / lager

Daniel Sundby

Daniel Sundby

Lager- og logistikk ansvarlig

51 90 55 50
lager@melings.no

Pawe? Kiedrowski

Pawel Kiedrowski

Prod. ansvarlig silketrykk

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Eirik Løvås

Eirik Løvås

Produksjon

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Patricia Nunez

Patricia Nunez

Produksjon

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Rafa? Przyby?a

Rafal Przybyla

Produksjon

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Riza Sundt

Brodering

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no