Ansatte

Salg / Ledelse

Lene Marie Dalva Andersen

Daglig leder

995 37 921
lene@melings.no

Rune TTollefsen

Rune Tollefsen

Kundekonsulent

928 04 373
rune@melings.no

Randi Henna

Kundekonsulent

913 923 11
randi@melings.no

Daniel Sundby

Kundekonsulent

953 08 055
daniel@melings.no

Roy Andersen

Kundekonsulent

957 58 834
roy@melings.no

May Sjøberg

Kundekonsulent

979 79 359
may@melings.no

Karin Dalva

Karin Dalva

Regnskapsansvarlig

51 90 55 50
karin@melings.no

Anne Elisabeth Einang

Backoffice / Innkjøp

51 90 55 50
anne@melings.no

Grafisk avdeling

Sigve Løvås

Innkjøpsansvarlig / grafisk designer

51 90 55 50
sigve@melings.no

Trond Øvregård

Trond Øvregård

Avd. leder Grafisk

51 90 55 50
trond@melings.no

Leif Erik Olavesen

Skilt og dekoransvarlig

940 04 004
leo@melings.no

Lukas Salamonsen

Grafisk produksjonsmedarbeider

904 84 066
lukas@melings.no

Kine-Lise H. Beneventi

Grafisk designer

904 84 066
kine@melings.no

Produksjon / lager

Eirik Haraldseide

Lager/Logistikk ansvarlig

474 86 393
lager@melings.no

Knut Vaaland Bø

Lager/logistikk

51 90 55 50
lager@melings.no

Eirik Løvås

Eirik Løvås

Produksjon

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Patricia Nunez

Patricia Nunez

Produksjon

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Lukasz Krasa

Produksjon

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no

Riza Sundt

Brodering

51 90 55 50
produksjon@melings.no